Officers

National Officers

President:

Frank J. Spula
frank.spula@pna-znp.org


First Vice President:

Rick Pierchalski
rpierchalski@medallion-wealth.com


VP for Polish Affairs:

Bozena Kaminski
bkaminskiny@aol.com


VP for American Affairs:

Dean Anthony Bajdek
A.J.Bajdek@comcast.net


VP for Public Relations

Mark Pienkos
markpienkos2012@gmail.com


VP for Cultural Affairs:

Deborah Majka
dziecko2@comcast.net


VP for Financial Development

Hubert Cioromski
hubert@troyrealtyltd.com


VP for Membership Development

Richard F. Mazella
rfmazella@aol.com


Secretary:

Timothy Kuzma
tkuzma@polishfalcons.org


Treasurer:

Micheline Jaminski
micheline-jaminski@prcua.org